Bright: The Album (OST) (2017)

Bright: The Album (OST) (2017)
Country: USA
Genre: OST
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – Home
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – Crown
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – Darkside
6. Migos and Marshmello – Danger
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – That’s My N****
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – Smoke My Dope
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – FTW (F*** The World)
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up
11. Alt-J – Hares On The Mountain
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – Campfire
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land


This album Bright: The Album (OST) (2017).rar, published by GetAlbums on December 14, 2017. If you want to download Bright: The Album (OST) (2017) mp3 m4a, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads, thank you.