Dragonette – Royal Blues (2016)

Dragonette - Royal Blues (2016)
Country: Canada
Genre: Electropop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Let The Night Fall
2. Body 2 Body
3. Lonely Heart
4. Royal Blues
5. Sweet Poison (featuring Dada)
6. Secret Stash (featuring Mike Mago)
7. Save My Neck
8. Darth Vader
9. High Five
10. Detonate
11. Love Can’t Touch Me Now
12. Lost Teenagers
13. Future Ghost


This album Dragonette – Royal Blues (2016).rar, published by GetAlbums on November 10, 2016. If you want to download Dragonette – Royal Blues (2016) mp3 m4a, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads, thank you.