Jeezy – Pressure (2017)

Jeezy - Pressure (2017)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1 Spyder
2 Cold Summer (feat. Tee Grizzley)
3 In a Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni)
4 Floor Seats (feat. 2 Chainz)
5 This Is It
6 Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy)
7 Valet Interlude
8 Respect
9 Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG)
10 Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross)
11 The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz)
12 American Dream (feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13 Snow Season


This album Jeezy – Pressure (2017).rar, published by GetAlbums on December 15, 2017. If you want to download Jeezy – Pressure (2017) mp3 m4a, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads, thank you.