METZ – Strange Peace (2017)

METZ - Strange Peace (2017)
Country: Canada
Genre: Indie Rock / Noise Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 256 kbps

1. Mess of Wires
2. Drained Lake
3. Cellophane
4. Caterpillar
5. Lost in the Blank City
6. Mr. Plague
7. Sink
8. Common Trash
9. Escalator Teeth
10. Dig a Hole
11. Raw Materials


This album METZ – Strange Peace (2017).rar, published by GetAlbums on September 14, 2017. If you want to download METZ – Strange Peace (2017) mp3 m4a, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads, thank you.