Taylor Swift – reputation (2017)

Taylor Swift - reputation (2017)
Country: USA
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Cant Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Years Day


This album Taylor Swift – reputation (2017).rar, published by GetAlbums on November 9, 2017. If you want to download Taylor Swift – reputation (2017) mp3 m4a, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads, thank you.